Home > Uncategorized > 12 Weeks of Christmas Cookies!

12 Weeks of Christmas Cookies!

I can’t think of a better way to welcome Christmas than by baking cookies!

12 different cookie recipes to scout, bake and share! Boy, am i psyched!

Thanks Abbey Sweets for letting me join the fun in this bake along.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 20, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    I’m participating in the 12 Weeks too. Can’t wait to see what you bake.

    • crustabakes
      September 23, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      me too! It’s my first time joining such an event! :)

  2. September 29, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. I’ll be doing the 12 weeks of christmas cookies as well and this is my first year participating. I followed one of the bloggers last year and I loved all the cookies she baked up. Can’t wait to see what you do every week along with everyone else.

    P.S. You have some good looking treats on your blog.

    • crustabakes
      September 30, 2010 at 3:47 am

      Thanks jamie.. I cant wait to see what everyone comes out with either!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers

