Home > Cakes > For a worthy cause…

For a worthy cause…

Cupcakes and buttercream. Really, the possibilities are endless isnt it?

 

Anyways, These are for a bakesale held at my nephew’s school. Proceeds from the sale  go to children  from under-privilleged families with terminal diseases.

The organization “will make sure these children can live their remaning days with dignity, care and unconditional love”.

 

I hope my bit helped. I have nothing but best wishes for them, and of course, my prayers.

 

Categories: Cakes Tags: , , , ,
  1. October 16, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Your cupcakes are so cute! You’re very talented!

  2. October 17, 2010 at 6:02 am

    Oh these are all so sweet! What a great cause too.

  3. October 17, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    these are adorable! well done!

  4. October 18, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Thank you for stopping by the cottage! Because of it I was able to find my way to your wonderful blog!! I LOVE your photos and recipes!!

    Yes, cookie crumbles of all sorts are WONDERFUL on ice cream. 🙂 I have been known to mix them into my homemade ice creams as well.

    Wishing you a wonderful week!
    Laura

  5. crustabakes
    October 20, 2010 at 4:07 am

    Thanks everyone for dropping by and leaving wonderful comments! 🙂

  6. October 22, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    I am all for worthy causes & it can’t get better than this one.
    Your cupcakes are adorable. I also made some Elmo ones just last month for a party at my sons’ school but was in too much of a hurry to get good photos 😦
    yours are so cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

