Home > Cookies > Nutella Chocolate Chip Cookies

Nutella Chocolate Chip Cookies

Just when you think life cannot get any better than chocolate chip cookies,

Someone came up with NUTELLA Chocolate Chip Cookies.

That’s chocolate chip cookies with Nutella swirls.

I know. Epic right?

The trick for these cookies is to not overmix the Nutella into the dough.

That way, you are able to see and taste the Nutella swirls.

And i wouldn’t recommend overbaking these cookies.

They are most perfect when they are soft, and chewy.

And also because soft cookies are perfect for growing little teeth.

Meet my little cookie monster.

My bubbly, singing niece of 3.

Isn’t she the most precious?

Nutella Chocolate Chip Cookies from JustJENN recipes

  1. July 27, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    Aww yes, your niece is adorable!! And a lucky little girl to get to eat those yummy cookies!

  2. July 27, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    NUTELLA!!!!

  3. July 27, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    Wow!

  4. July 27, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Ohhhhh, I LOVE Nutella – so this is just plainly wrong in all the right ways! I really wish you were my neighbor, I’d force myself to accept all your baking goodies. You are amazing.

  5. July 28, 2011 at 2:26 am

    Oh my goodness these just look so awesome and delicious!!

  6. July 28, 2011 at 2:51 am

    Recently I did a comparison between Nutella and homemade nutella. I was relatively surprised by the taste.

    Love the looks of your cookie though.

  7. July 28, 2011 at 5:09 am

    Those sound like the tastiest chocolate chip cookies ever. Great idea for making a classic cookie into something even better.

  8. October 22, 2011 at 6:31 am

    Uh oh! Now I want these biscuits:)

  1. August 15, 2011 at 5:54 pm

Leave a Reply

