Home > Brownies, Cookies, Dessert, Yeasted Breads > I spread Nutella on everything!

I spread Nutella on everything!

So i like Nutella.

I like them in cookies,

i like them in brownies,

and i like them in pastries.

And  now i like them in donuts.

Chocolate hazelnut goodness piped into a piece of fluffy light deep fried dough.

It’s totally worth going to the gym for.

Speaking of which, I wonder whether most people go to the gym because they need to burn all the excess calories they ate?

Or do they go to the gym so that they can eat excess calories?

I belong to team eat first, gym later.

I will eat this, and vouch to go to the gym.

And 30 percent of the time, I deliver.

For the remaining 70 percent, i just sucked it in. Literally. I suck in my stomach.

And then i make more donuts,

this time for my niece, who loves sprinkles everything.

And like all girls her age (3), pink is her favourite crayon.

but lets not digress, for this post is dedicated to NUTELLA.

And i am not done with showing you what i’ve got.

That’s a generous spoonful of Nutella.

It took quite a bit for me not to just shovel it into my mouth.

Because i had grander plans,

And that’s to spread it on a piece of crepes

Then top it with Bananas

awesome-ness!🙂

  1. August 15, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    You and I must have been separated at birth. I love, love, love (triple love- that’s how much) Nutella! Those donuts had me drooling onto my iPhone. yum!

  2. August 15, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    I have two confessions. I don’t like donuts. I don’t like Nutella. Still, I want that whole plate. You make everything look so good.

  3. August 15, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Your beginning reminded me of a Dr. Suess book: “And I will eat it in a train, and I will eat it in the rain. And I will eat it here and there. Hey, I will eat Nutella everywhere.” 😉 And I completely agree! One of my all-time favorite snacks is nutella and banana. With crepes is an even better idea.

  4. August 15, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I’m not a Nutella eater myself, but I have included it in some of my ‘sweety’ dishes. Your array of donuts look wonderful!

  5. August 16, 2011 at 6:38 am

    Who does not love nutella on everything? I so love this even without that everything

  6. August 16, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    Wow, these nutella donuts look amazing! I was having a debate with people at work today about donut fillings, everyone prefers jam but i’d definitely go for chocolate anyday!

  7. August 16, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I’ve had crepes with nutella but never before have I put nutella inside donuts. Do you know the unhealthy thoughts you’ve just given me? LOL and I love it. Nutella is just great

  8. August 17, 2011 at 6:05 am

    I love nutella on everything too. Super delicious .looking donuts.

  9. August 17, 2011 at 6:08 am

    I’ve tagged you in this post:
    http://yvettesblogs.com/2011/08/17/the-se7ven-link-challenge
    Have a great day, yvette x

  10. patrizia
    August 21, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    OMG these donuts have me drooling…look amazingly delicious. Yummo! I love nutella on everything too! Did you post a recipe for these go-to-the-gym after you eat donuts?

  11. October 12, 2011 at 2:57 am

    Your donuts look fabulous and the addition of nutella! delicious!! I LOVE NUTELLA!!🙂 great blog!

  12. October 19, 2011 at 10:01 am

    Hehe you’re funny! And, what a beautiful blog you have here! I wish I could take photos like you:)

    Nutella Mmmmmmm I do not buy it, for I know if I do, I will eat it ALL! Then I will want MORE!

    Have you tried Nutella and orange? Cut and peel and orange. Spread nutella on it. It’s so good!!!

  13. rabeeah
    July 2, 2012 at 10:58 am

    Wow..mouthwatering!! but where is the recipe of these donuts?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

