Home > Baby food, Breakfast > Cait’s Fruit Cup

Cait’s Fruit Cup

I can’t resist whipping out my camera to capture the beautiful colours of these tropical fruits.

breakfast fruit cup 1

It’s Baby Crustabakes breakfast fruit cup.

And it’s also her first time eating cut fruits.

 

Bye bye Puree!

Cut fruits are:

Avocadoes,

Dragonfruit,

Papaya

  1. April 9, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I LOVE dragonfruit and it’s not easy to get here.

  2. April 10, 2013 at 2:37 am

    Hi Crustabakes,

    I love dragonfruit – so tasty, lucky baby crustabakes! I’m currently 33 weeks pregnant with my first baby so I have the baby purees and solid food stage to come…exciting! How are you enjoying being a mum?🙂

  3. Jillian_R
    April 10, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    That looks so good! I hope she likes them all.

  4. Sarah
    April 15, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    This looks super delicious :)!! How I’d like to eat this right now *o* But I doubt dragon fruit is available here:/ Never have seen (or tasted) it before >.<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

